Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

13th World Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 4097 Diamond Hill Rd
  • Cumberland, RI
  • 508-298-8653
  • 401-744-6668
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
We recommend no one under the age of 10 to come
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Trails, Safe Trick or Treating
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified fog was too much

    The haunted house was perfectly fine all the way until the end when the fog maze came about. No one warned me (someone who has asthma) that this was going to be a fog maze so bad you can’t see. I got so dizzy i fell into the people in front of me and my own group I was with. I screamed as well as my group that I had asthma and was about to pass out. We also screamed several times that I needed to exit asap and was loosing my balance and thought. No one did a thing. not one worker. Thankfully the couple in front us was able to run and get us out quickly. Very disgusted in the fact no one helped me. I exited the attraction and threw up while coughing terribly. Needless to say i’m highly upset mostly at the fact that NO ONE would help me one bit.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Hey

    13th world was awesome specially the fog room and the chainsaw people too got me and my group scared. But love it ill deff go again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great

    Have been coming here for years!!! Scary and fun

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Amazing terrifying and great time

    What an amazing attraction from beginning to end. Thesecond you by your ticket itall begins even the ticket collecter says goid luck in a creepy manor it is amazing between being in line hearing the screams or just listening to the chainsaws you will be nervous but excited.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Ultimate haunted attraction

    It was one heck of a scare. The ultimate haunted attraction in RI!! It’s scary and fun, nice to go with a group of friends or family.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted February 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Perfectly executed

    Perfectly executed haunt! This is one of the most impressive haunted attraction I have ever been too! The scare and fun factors were comparatively high. The walk through the woods was intense scary with lots of hidden scares. The house is well setup with great effects.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Well organized, and scary!

    I've been here several years in a row and attraction is always awesome. So fun, well organized, and scary!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified fog was too much

    The haunted house was perfectly fine all the way until the end when the fog maze came about. No one warned me (someone who has asthma) that this was going to be a fog maze so bad you can’t see. I got so dizzy i fell into the people in front of me and my own group I was with. I screamed as well as my group that I had asthma and was about to pass out. We also screamed several times that I needed to exit asap and was loosing my balance and thought. No one did a thing. not one worker. Thankfully the couple in front us was able to run and get us out quickly. Very disgusted in the fact no one helped me. I exited the attraction and threw up while coughing terribly. Needless to say i’m highly upset mostly at the fact that NO ONE would help me one bit.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Hey

    13th world was awesome specially the fog room and the chainsaw people too got me and my group scared. But love it ill deff go again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great

    Have been coming here for years!!! Scary and fun

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Amazing terrifying and great time

    What an amazing attraction from beginning to end. Thesecond you by your ticket itall begins even the ticket collecter says goid luck in a creepy manor it is amazing between being in line hearing the screams or just listening to the chainsaws you will be nervous but excited.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Ultimate haunted attraction

    It was one heck of a scare. The ultimate haunted attraction in RI!! It’s scary and fun, nice to go with a group of friends or family.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted February 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Perfectly executed

    Perfectly executed haunt! This is one of the most impressive haunted attraction I have ever been too! The scare and fun factors were comparatively high. The walk through the woods was intense scary with lots of hidden scares. The house is well setup with great effects.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Well organized, and scary!

    I've been here several years in a row and attraction is always awesome. So fun, well organized, and scary!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Frightfully good time!

    Had a frightfully good time! Just top notch year after year. No wonder they are ranked no 1 in scares and execution.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scenes were soo realistic and scary...

    We loved it here! Enjoyable for someone who scares more easily than I do, but it was still a very fun time. The trail has been great with great scenes and unexpected scares from the actors. Almost every attraction and scenes in the haunt were realistic and gives the impression to experience it more and more.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best haunted house in NE

    Awesome haunted houses. Great work. One of the best ones I've been to in NE.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Actors were in stunning costumes

    13th World is amazing. They have awesome props and actors. The scares were spot on and the actors had done a great job. Their makeup and costumes were stunning and well matches to the roles they played. The special effects especially the fog used in rooms were also nice.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome

    best time

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best time

    So much fun

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • By far the best trail in Rhode Island

    This place was great. Scariest trail I have ever been to.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Awesome

    Been going here for years formally know as haunted hill . This year my wife and i went and all i could say was woe w we went opening night which normally i dont do cause you just dont know how smooth things will run the first night but it surly didn’t disappoint! The actors were amazing i dont scare easy and they had me jumping at almost evey set they had . The creativity was amazing from the pool noodle room with the clowns to the chainsaws and crazy fog room . This year was by far one of there best years i have been to well worth the money and wait would recommend for people 16 and up but i did see alot of younger crowds there definitely a place to check out before the end of the season .

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • It was great

    It was great

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • AAA+

    Love it rill good

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best

    Best in state

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great trail

    Me and my peeps loved it

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Just wow

    I just went this past October and I can't believe how these guys make this place so awesome and is a must go to attraction take all your friends you guys will have a blast we did

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Place Rocks

    went in a huge group everyone loved it. Will be back definitely!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best place I. October

    I went to this place found it on Facebook it is set in the woods at Diamond Hill Park I believe they've been doing it for a while but have recently change their name and it seems to be a lot bigger and better this is a must go to attraction I would not bring kids under 12 but I give this Trail my best around must go to award

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Completely original

    I love this trail. It's set in the woods at the bottom of and old ski resort. No hayride showing you the way. Once your in its you your group and the monsters. The atmosphere is like no other.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Good but probably won’t go back

    It’s awesome that it’s in the actual woods and not in a building or something similar. It adds to the spook factor. Some props were good, but many were not. Many were cheesy, I wasn’t scared at all. There’s a lot of young teens that go there. They were pretty obnoxious in the long line we were standing in after getting our tickets, so we went ahead and spent an extra $10 for the vip pass and got right in. The staff are very nice but i think it’s too overpriced. If you go remember to bring cash for your ticket. Do NOT go here if you have asthma. That’s pretty standard for any haunted attraction but I don’t even have asthma and almost died trying to get out of the 4 fog/smoke filled rooms. Can’t see so you go into a panic trying to get out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Love it

    Every year is completely different and every year completely amazes us

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted July 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified BEST TAIL EVER

    This trail changes and always gets better I am always looking forward to going to it every year . I go with a big group thank god cuz I can hide in the middle but they still find a way to make me scared. I would recommend going to this Trail every year because it always changes hope you read this and have a great time

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted June 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Awesome

    This haunt changes every year and even someone who has been doing it for years will still be scared. Another great thing is everything is either a prop or actor no animateonics!! Highly recommend it for its experience costumes and creativity

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Different then the rest

    as a haunt lover i go to them all. honestly it gets repetitive with hayrides and these indoor attractions it's nice to see an attraction using the elements of the woods and not driving you in the typical hayride.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Best

    Best trail in New England was well worth the money

    Posted March 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

13th World
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?